Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2017
 

Toyota of Riverside is an amazing company. They have done an awesome job with my car, and I couldn't be any happier. They are so good to their customers. I'm proud to be one of them.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Great service and prices

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

Mike Brown is by far the most outstanding of the service personnel I have dealt with over the years with my Avalons and Camrys. Very professional and helpful. I have complete trust in Mike. I have referred friends to Mike because of who he is.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2017
 

Very nice. Free brand new rental car for my Takata airbag issue.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

When you go to Toyota of Riverside, you must ask for Ziggy Olguin. He will provide you with the most outstanding service but also courteous, professional and most importantly translate your needs to a car you need. We are in the process of purchasing a new car but we are waiting for a specific color to arrive. Toyota ain't cheap. Ziggy did what he could do to get pennies down for us. Ziggy, you are the best. 5 Stars.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

Just bought my third car from Toyota of Riverside. I also always come here for service. I've left many "Truly Exceptional" reviews and meant every one. I have absolutely no complaints with neither the sales nor the service departments. They have very nice facilities. I live closer to 2 or 3 other Toyota dealerships, but I always choose to drive a little further to bring my business here. Keep up the great work!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2017
 

However you want to call him Charles Gonzales, Chuckie, or Sweet Chuck he's the best man for the job if you want a good deal. We went in thinking we would get a used car and hopefully not to old. Chuckie gave us a whole new outlook. We went in and got 2017 and a good deal. If there's one thing I know Charlie won't give you the run around and I'm sending all my friends and family to him. Thanks Charlie!!! �����

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review